Treasure Hunt Winners

The winners for the 2019 Treasure Hunt – Category A are as follows:

1st Place: Tammy Vallee
2nd Place: Cathleen Mewis
3rd Place: Howard Ruston

Honourable Mentions: Ben Hamilton for winning the Antique category and Cathy Baerg for winning the Letter A category

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.